Contact Us

John Marling
President
marling@pulseresearch.com

Andrew Dove
General Manager
dove@pulseresearch.com

Brian Knapp
Business Development
knapp@pulseresearch.com

Nancy Armstrong
Office Manager
armstrong@pulseresearch.com

Jon Graef
HomeSeller
graef@pulseresearch.com

Taylor Waind
Market Research
waind@pulseresearch.com

About Us

Pulse Research was founded in 1985 to provide publishing clients with research based advertising sales and marketing programs. Read more

Contact Us

P.O. Box 2884
Portland, OR 97208
Phone: 503.626.5224
Email: support@pulseresearch.com

Our Clients